Murmestre i Vest-Agder

Bardoff Hanssen & Sønn AS
Telefon:93 23 41 28
Fax:38 04 06 90
Adresse:Skibåsen 24, 4636 KRISTIANSAND S
E-post:goran@bardoffhanssen.no
Web:bardoffhanssen.no
Brick Murerfirma AS
Telefon:91 51 42 51
Fax:38 15 41 68
Adresse:Vennesla Næringspark, 4700 VENNESLA
E-post:trygve@brick.as
Web:www.brick.as
FS mur
Telefon:959 69 685
Adresse:Mjåvannsveien 40
E-post:erik.solli@fsmur.no
Homme Mur
Telefon:920 58 226
Adresse:Fløyfjellet 13
E-post:thomme@live.no
Jan Drivdal AS, Murmesterforretning
Telefon:38 04 67 35
Adresse:Postboks 44, 4661 KRISTIANSAND S
E-post:jdrivdal@online.no
JKG Mur
Telefon:951 09 892
Adresse:Stålveien 15
E-post:glennjkg@gmail.com
Murefirma Magne Lia a/s
Telefon:901 02 270
Adresse:Moneveien 52
E-post:magne-lia@bluezone.no
Muremester Lindgren AS
Telefon:38 10 85 20
Fax:38 10 85 21
Adresse:Rigedalen 50, 4626 KRISTIANSAND S
E-post:post@murmesterlindgren.no
Web:www.murmesterlindgren.no
Murerfirma Richard Kleiven
Telefon:958 12 999
Adresse:Øygarden 5B
E-post:kleiven@123.no
Murmester Larsen a/s
Telefon:997 24 876
Adresse:Oksevika 21
E-post:eivind@murmesterlarsen.no
Murmester Arne Brufjell AS
Telefon:38 04 60 56
Fax:38 09 26 59
Adresse:Grovikveien 63, 4635 KRISTIANSAND S
E-post:are-bru@online.no
Murmester Bjunes AS
Telefon:915 21003
Adresse:Moneveien 65 4640 Søgne
E-post:ombjunes@online.no
Web:www.murmesterbjunes.no
Murmester Knutsen & Co AS
Telefon:905 76 900
Adresse:Slettheiveien 34
E-post:eivind@murknutsen.no
Murmester Torbjørn Gautestad AS
Telefon:38 15 75 10
Fax:38 15 75 11
Adresse:Storevollhei 28, 4700 VENNESLA
E-post:sandra@tgautestad.no
Murmesterfirma Høiåsen AS
Telefon:38 15 69 84
Fax:38 15 58 20
Adresse:Eikebakken 20, 4700 Vennesla
P.A.Mur
Telefon:907 79 353
Adresse:Grødum 4658 Tveit
E-post:tom@pamur.no
P.K. Entreprenør as
Telefon:95066046
Adresse:Postboks 1164 4683 Søgne
E-post:paal@pkas.no
Petter Murer & Sønn AS
Telefon:38 16 67 37
Fax:38 16 90 42
Adresse:Tingstuveien 26, 4640 SØGNE
E-post:pmurer@online.no
Rolf Tjomsås, Murmester
Telefon:90 64 03 83
Fax:38 13 91 90
Adresse:Greibesland, 4715 ØVREBØ
E-post:rolf@tjomsas.no
Web:www.tjomsas.no
Tony Tysnes Mur & Entreprenørservice AS
Telefon:928 53 097
Adresse:Brunevatneveien 416 4640 Søgne
E-post:tonytysnes@gmail.com
Torbjørn Gautestad as
Telefon:91636 300
Adresse:post@tgautestad.no 4700 Vennesla
E-post:post@tgautestad.no
Yngvard Knutsen
Telefon:90624284
Adresse:Bråvann Terrasse 36 4624 Kristiansand
E-post:firmapost@murerknutsen.no